Welcome to our 2021-2022 Orthopaedic Surgery Residents

We are very excited to welcome our 2021-22 Orthopaedic Surgery Residents!

Our faculty, residents and staff all look forward to working with each of these young men and women to help them become outstanding orthopaedic surgeons.

John Bartoletta
University of Washington
Annelise Chaparro
University of Kansas
Jonathan (JD) Gatto
Kevin Khoo
University of Washington
David (Temi) Ogunleye
New Mexico State
Sean Pirkle
University of Chicago
Fermin Prieto
University of New Mexico
Lara Shefelbine
University of Washington
Jaewon (Freddy) Yang
Brown University