Welcome to our 2019-2020 Orthopaedic Surgery Residents

The 2019-2020 match results are in and official, we are very excited to welcome our 2019-20 Orthopaedic Surgery Residents! Our faculty, residents and staff all look forward to working with each of these young men and women to help them become outstanding orthopaedic surgeons.

Michael Alley
University of Washington
Ena Nielson
Keck School of Medicine of USC
Kurtis Carlock
New York University
Avery Novak
University of Washington
Max Coale
University of Maryland
Pooja Prabhakar
University of Texas Southwestern
Derek Nhan
University of Colorado
Matthew Vincent
University of Washington